Team Blog

16 March
Thodupunoori sai Tej

Posted by Admin in General | 10 Comments

I Sai Teja, CEO of this company would like to thank all you people for making makemytrip success its purely online travel agency which provies all travel aspirants there comfotable trips around the world. i adopted my basic education and got trained in composting in pixelloid world know VFX company. Later i moved to malaysia to get international exposer to my IT carrer and make my dream ture once again thank youn one and all.

Visit Personal Website
16th Feb
Jia Weii

Posted by Admin in General | 10 Comments

I'm student at apu and i'm doing IT in diploma and i'm doing this for my IA Assignment

Visit Personal Website
23 Feb
Haneesh Raj

Posted by Admin in General | 10 Comments

HANEESH RAJ MUNIANDY(TP040632), A student of Asia Pacific University UCDF1601ICT. A great life ISN'T about the Dollar Bills you own. But, the Honesty & Happiness you Relinquish & GarneR

Visit Personal Website